Clothes Don’t Grow. Kids do. – Sponsored Post

Clothes Dont Grow. Kids do. - Sponsored Post
Clothes don’t grow. Kids do. Swap kids clothes and toys on thredUP.com

About Oh My Heartsie Girl

I started blogging in about 2009, I found Pinterest (which I love) and Polyvore, I love COOKING and BAKING they are therapy to me, I like to GARDEN, I love shabby chic, vintage and retro, accessories and fashion. And when I have time I like to make quick crafts and jewelry and greeting cards. I dont blog to make money, although that would be nice, I love blogging and helping people by sharing their blogs and what they have going on. I also like to write reviews on products and share my opinion on. http://ohmyheartsiegirl.com

Posted on February 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

